Collection: Polygonal slabs remaining stock

Here you will find polygonal slabs remnants made from a variety of natural stones. We exclusively work with high-quality and meticulously selected types of rock, including quartzite, graywacke, and slate. Check back regularly, as special offers and new products are also listed here.

In this category, we offer products from the clearance range. These are either only available in limited quantities, no longer in production, or will be discontinued in the future due to streamlining of the product range.

Our special offers stand out because here you can find our products in the best quality at a low price. New products are also listed here.

Here's the deal: Only while supplies last! The quantity of natural stone slabs in this category varies from product to product. Tip: Decide quickly, as the terrace slabs offered here are limited and on clearance.

The natural stone slabs we offer meet the highest quality standards. You can learn more about our various broken stones in the corresponding categories. All products in our categories are of the same premium quality.

Polygonalplatten-Restposten

COMPRESA - Premium quality. Everything included at an affordable package price. Free delivery to your doorstep.

Choose your desired color for the joint and the desired impregnation (Nature Effect or color intensifying). All necessary materials such as Polygonal slabs including 10% extra, binder, Quartz gravel, Colorquartz and impregnation are already included in this all-inclusive package.

  • Grauwacke Naturstein als Polygonalplatten für Gartenweg

    GREYWACKE SLABS

    Grauwacke is a so-called sedimentary rock, particularly popular for its abrasion resistance and frost resistance. In addition to its noble appearance, Grauwacke slabs are non-slip, easy to care for, and weather-resistant. Polygonal Grauwacke slabs impress with their distinctive and color-intensive appearance. They are characterized by fiery red tones, earthy brown, and rusty metallic gray nuances. As a result, these natural stone slabs convey an antique look that evokes a nostalgic feeling.

  • QUARTZITE SLABS

    Our quartzite slabs are broken stone slabs made of fine and high-quality quartzite rock. Natural stone slabs made of quartzite are a real eye-catcher due to the quartz glitter! They are characterized by their Mediterranean color scheme and their robust and durable properties. They are easy to care for and, due to their hardness and durability, are resistant to rain, sun, and frost. Acids and strongly staining liquids of everyday use cannot harm our quartzite patio slabs.

  • SLATE SLABS

    Slate slabs with their distinctive surface are a tactile experience. Smooth surfaces paired with brittle edges are robust and have a nostalgic look. Polygonal Slate Natural Stone Slabs are naturally frost-resistant and thermally conductive, making them ideal for outdoor use. We offer 3 types of slate flagstones that couldn't be more different. From rusty red tones to earthy brown to stylish gold or our Negra slate that is black as night.

Grout in 14 different colors

Combine your desired natural stone with our Color Quartz to your heart's content. Currently, we have 14 colors available in our online shop. Feel free to contact us if you are interested in a different color or combination.

Kategorie: Polygonalplatten-Restposten

Hier findest Du Polygonalplatten Restposten aus den unterschiedlichsten Natursteinen. Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit hochwertigen und akribisch ausgewählten Gesteinsarten. Dazu zählen unter anderem Quarzit, Grauwacke und Schiefer. Schau immer mal wieder vorbei, auch Sonderposten und neue Produkte werden hier eingestellt.

In dieser Kategorie bieten wir Dir Produkte aus dem Sortiment Wechsel an. Diese sind entweder nur noch in geringen Stückzahlen auf Lager, werden nicht mehr produziert oder entfallen durch Bereinigen des Produktsortiments in Zukunft.

Unsere Sonderposten zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass Du hier unsere Produkte in bester Qualität zum kleinen Preis finden kannst. Auch neue Produkte werden hier eingestellt.

Hier gilt: Nur solange der Vorrat reicht! Die Menge der Natursteinplatten in dieser Kategorie variiert von Produkt zu Produkt. Tipp: Entscheide Dich schnell, denn die hier angebotenen Terrassenplatten sind limitiert und im Abverkauf.

Die von uns angebotenen Natursteinplatten erfüllen höchste Qualitätsstandards. Über unsere verschiedenen Bruchsteine erfährst Du mehr in den entsprechenden Kategorien. Alle Produkte in unseren Kategorien sind in der gleichen Premium Qualität.

COMPRESA - Premium Qualität. Alles drin zum preiswerten Pauschalpreis. Kostenlose Lieferung frei Haus bis Bordsteinkante.

Wähle Deine Wunschfarbe für die Fuge und die gewünschte Imprägnierung (Natureffekt oder farbvertiefend). Alle erforderlichen Materialien wie Polygonalplatten inkl. 10% Zugabe, Bindemittel, Quarzkies, Colorquarz und Imprägnierung sind in diesem Rundum-Sorglos Paket bereits enthalten.

  • GRAUWACKEPLATTEN

    Grauwacke ist als sogenanntes Sedimentgestein, besonders beliebt wegen seiner Abriebfestigkeit und Frostsicherheit. Neben seiner edlen Optik sind Grauwackeplatten rutschsicher, pflegeleicht und witterungsbeständig. Polygonalplatten Grauwacke überzeugen durch ihre markante und farbintensive Erscheinung. Sie zeichnen sich aus durch
    feurige Rottöne, erdiges Braun und rostig metallene Grau Nuancen. Dadurch vermitteln diese Natursteinplatten einen antiken Look, der ein nostalgisches Gefühl vermittelt.

  • QUARZITPLATTEN

    Unsere Quarzitplatten sind Bruchsteinplatten aus feinem und qualitativ hochwertigem Quarzit-Gestein. Natursteinplatten aus Quarzit sind durch den Quarzglimmer ein richtiger eye-catcher! Sie zeichnen sich durch ihre mediterrane Farbgebung, und durch ihre robusten und beständigen Eigenschaften aus. Sie sind pflegeleicht und aufgrund ihrer Härte und Beständigkeit robust gegen Regen, Sonne und Frost. Säuren und stark färbende Flüssigkeiten des Alltagsgebrauchs können unseren Quarzit-Terrassenplatten nichts anhaben.

  • SCHIEFERPLATTEN

    Schieferplatten mit ihrer unverwechselbaren Oberfläche sind haptisch ein Erlebnis. Glatte Flächen gepaart mit brüchigen Kanten sind robust und wirken nostalgisch. Polygonale Schiefer Natursteinplatten sind von Natur aus frostbeständig und wärmeleitend somit ideal für den Außenbereich geeignet. Wir führen 3 Sorten Schiefer Bruchsteinplatten die unterschiedlicher nicht sein könnten. Von rostigen Rottönen über erdiges Braun bis hin zu stilvollem Gold oder unser Negra Schiefer der schwarz wie die Nacht.

Fugenmörtel in 14 verschiedenen Farben

Kombiniere nach Herzenslust Deinen Wunsch Naturstein mit unserem Color Quarz. Aktuell haben wir 14 Farben im Onlineshop. Du kannst uns gern kontaktieren wenn Du Dich für eine andere Farbe oder eine Kombination interessierst.