Collection: Terrace package COMPRESA

The popular all-inclusive package for your terrace

Are you looking for a complete solution to realize your dream terrace? Simply buying broken stone slabs - good and nice, but that's not all. Do you need advisory support? Then feel free to contact us during our business hours from Monday to Friday between 8 am and 4 pm by phone at: +49 (0) 3332 26 70 78 27
or by email at: verkauf@bruchsteinplatten.de

Here you will find all-inclusive terrace packages from 10 m² to 100 m² with various natural stone slabs such as Grauwacke, Quarzit slabs, and Slate slabs.

Terrassenplatten Komplettpaket COMPRESA
Quarzit Platten polygonal auf der Terrasse oder im Garten

COMPRESSION - The all-round carefree terrace package from 10 m²

Everything you need!

"From my own experience, I know how lost one can be when having a clear vision of their future terrace but not knowing how to achieve it and what is needed. That is exactly why we have developed the complete package COMPRESA."

Roy Preuß, CEO

COMPRESSION PAD - Premium quality. Everything included at an affordable flat rate. Free delivery to your doorstep.

Choose your desired color for the joint and the desired impregnation (Nature Effect or color intensifying). All necessary materials such as Polygonal tiles including 10% extra, Binding agent, Quartz gravel, Colorquartz and impregnation are already included in this all-inclusive package.

  • Grauwacke Naturstein als Polygonalplatten für Gartenweg

    GREYWACKE SLABS

    Grauwacke is a so-called sedimentary rock, particularly popular for its abrasion resistance and frost resistance. In addition to its noble appearance, Grauwacke slabs are slip-resistant, easy to maintain, and weather-resistant. Polygonal Grauwacke slabs impress with their distinctive and color-intensive appearance. They are characterized by fiery red tones, earthy brown, and rusty metallic gray nuances. As a result, these natural stone slabs convey an antique look that evokes a nostalgic feeling.

  • QUARTZITE SLABS

    Our quartzite slabs are broken stone slabs made of fine and high-quality quartzite rock. Natural stone slabs made of quartzite are a real eye-catcher due to the quartz glitter! They are characterized by their mediterranean color scheme, and by their robust and durable properties. They are easy to care for and due to their hardness and durability, they are resistant to rain, sun, and frost. Acids and strongly staining liquids of everyday use cannot harm our quartzite patio slabs.

  • SLATE SLABS

    Slate slabs with their distinctive surface are a tactile experience. Smooth surfaces paired with brittle edges are robust and have a nostalgic look. Polygonal Slate Natural Stone Slabs are naturally frost-resistant and heat-conducting, making them ideal for outdoor use. We offer 3 types of slate broken stone slabs that couldn't be more different. From rusty red tones to earthy brown to stylish gold or our Negra Slate that is black as night.

REQUEST FOR YOUR DIY TERRACE COMPRESA PROJECT

HOW TO REACH US PERSONALLY

Support and advice from Monday - Friday from 8 am - 4 pm

Phone: +49 (0) 3332 26 70 78 27

or by email at: verkauf@bruchsteinplatten.de

Our polygonal quartzite terrace slabs

We have paid special attention to our natural stone slabs selection, focusing on our quartzite slabs. In total, we offer 10 different split rough varieties. Available on request in thicknesses up to 5 cm.

Small quantities can also be requested, we are happy to pack individually for you. Sample pieces can also be purchased from us. From Mediterranean in friendly colors to nostalgic in dark tones, there is something for everyone.

Quartzite slabs are one of the most sought-after products in our range. They are characterized by their particularly Mediterranean color scheme and their robust and durable properties. Discover our quartzite slabs as terrace slabs, stone for garden path, for stairs, pool surround, pond surround, wall or simply as stepping stones.

Natural stone made of quartzite is a real eye-catcher due to the quartz shimmer!

1 of 12

Kategorie: Terrassenpaket COMPRESA

Das beliebte Rundum-Sorglos-Paket für Deine Terrasse

Du suchst eine Komplett Lösung um Deine Wunsch Terrasse zu verwirklichen? Einfach "nur" Bruchsteinplatten kaufen - gut und schön, aber damit ist es eben nicht getan. Du brauchst beratende Unterstützung? Dann kontaktiere uns gern zu unseren Geschäftszeiten von Montag bis Freitag zwischen 8 und 16 Uhr telefonisch unter: +49 (0) 3332 26 70 78 27
oder per E-Mail an: verkauf@bruchsteinplatten.de

Hier findest Du All-inklusive Terrassenpakete von 10 m² bis 100 m² und das mit verschiedenen Natursteinplatten wie Grauwacke, Quarzitplatten und Schieferplatten.

Quarzit Platten polygonal auf der Terrasse oder im Garten

COMPRESA - Das Rundum Sorglos Terrassenpaket ab 10 m²

Alles drin was Du brauchst!

„Aus eigener Erfahrung weiß ich wie verloren man sein kann wenn man zwar eine klare Vorstellung seiner künftigen Terrasse hat, aber nicht weiß wie das geht und was man alles benötigt. Genau aus diesem Grund haben wir das Komplettpaket COMPRESA entwickelt.“

Roy Preuß, Geschäftsführer

COMPRESA - Premium Qualität. Alles drin zum preiswerten Pauschalpreis. Kostenlose Lieferung frei Haus bis Bordsteinkante.

Wähle Deine Wunschfarbe für die Fuge und die gewünschte Imprägnierung (Natureffekt oder farbvertiefend). Alle erforderlichen Materialien wie Polygonalplatten inkl. 10% Zugabe, Bindemittel, Quarzkies, Colorquarz und Imprägnierung sind in diesem Rundum-Sorglos Paket bereits enthalten.

  • Grauwacke Naturstein als Polygonalplatten für Gartenweg

    GRAUWACKEPLATTEN

    Grauwacke ist als sogenanntes Sedimentgestein, besonders beliebt wegen seiner Abriebfestigkeit und Frostsicherheit. Neben seiner edlen Optik sind Grauwackeplatten rutschsicher, pflegeleicht und witterungsbeständig. Polygonalplatten Grauwacke überzeugen durch ihre markante und farbintensive Erscheinung. Sie zeichnen sich aus durch
    feurige Rottöne, erdiges Braun und rostig metallene Grau Nuancen. Dadurch vermitteln diese Natursteinplatten einen antiken Look, der ein nostalgisches Gefühl vermittelt.

  • QUARZITPLATTEN

    Unsere Quarzitplatten sind Bruchsteinplatten aus feinem und qualitativ hochwertigem Quarzit-Gestein. Natursteinplatten aus Quarzit sind durch den Quarzglimmer ein richtiger eye-catcher! Sie zeichnen sich durch ihre mediterrane Farbgebung, und durch ihre robusten und beständigen Eigenschaften aus. Sie sind pflegeleicht und aufgrund ihrer Härte und Beständigkeit robust gegen Regen, Sonne und Frost. Säuren und stark färbende Flüssigkeiten des Alltagsgebrauchs können unseren Quarzit-Terrassenplatten nichts anhaben.

  • SCHIEFERPLATTEN

    Schieferplatten mit ihrer unverwechselbaren Oberfläche sind haptisch ein Erlebnis. Glatte Flächen gepaart mit brüchigen Kanten sind robust und wirken nostalgisch. Polygonale Schiefer Natursteinplatten sind von Natur aus frostbeständig und wärmeleitend somit ideal für den Außenbereich geeignet. Wir führen 3 Sorten Schiefer Bruchsteinplatten die unterschiedlicher nicht sein könnten. Von rostigen Rottönen über erdiges Braun bis hin zu stilvollem Gold oder unser Negra Schiefer der schwarz wie die Nacht ist.

ANFRAGE FÜR DEIN DIY TERRASSEN COMPRESA PROJEKT

SO KANNST DU UNS PERSÖNLICH ERREICHEN

Unterstützung und Beratung von Montag - Freitag von 8 - 16 Uhr

Telefon: +49 (0) 3332 26 70 78 27

oder per E-Mail an: verkauf@bruchsteinplatten.de

Unsere polygonalen Quarzit Terrassenplatten

Wir haben bei der Auswahl unserer Natursteinplatten ein besonderes Augenmerk auf unsere Quarzitplatten gelegt. Insgesamt bieten wir 10 verschiedene spaltraue Sorten an. Auf Anfrage auch in den Stärken bis 5 cm lieferbar.

Kleinstmengen können ebenfalls angefragt werden, wir packen gern individuell für Dich ab. Auch Musterbruchstücke können bei uns erworben werden. Von mediterran in freundlichen Farben, bis hin zu nostalgisch in dunklen Tönen ist für jeden etwas dabei.

Quarzitplatten sind eines der begehrtesten Produkte aus unserem Sortiment. Sie zeichnen sich durch ihre besonders mediterrane Farbgebung aus und durch ihre robusten und beständigen Eigenschaften. Entdecken Sie unsere Quarzit Platten als Terrassenplatten, Stein für Gartenweg, für Treppen, Poolumrandung, Teichumrandung, Wand oder einfach nur als Trittplatten.

Naturstein aus Quarzit ist durch den Quarzglimmer ein richtiger Eye-Catcher!

1 von 12